A little class I’m teaching for Cut the Crop!

Okay! So, here is a little something I’ve been working on lately. This is a class that I will be teaching during Cut the Crop’s On-line Crop June 20-22. I’ll be “teaching” this June 20 at 9PM EST. In addition to my class, there will be other classes, an “ugliest page contest” and a bunch of games and challenges. It’s so much fun to get involved – come give it a gander.

Mini album designed for CTC

It was my first attempt at a clear album – and it was SO much fun…and surprisingly simple. My biggest challenge was the 3″ circle!!! (I like to work BIG!) If you’d like to play along, go to cutthecrop.com and check out all the crop details.

There are also some other great classes being taught by other design team members. If you have any questions, just ask!

One response

Leave a Reply

