Friday Evening Post

While I am no Norman Rockwell, and certainly blogging was beyond his wildest imaginations, here I am on a Friday evening, venturing into this world of blogging. I often said, “Not me. No way. As if…”

However, I have found some wonderful inspiration for my scrapping hobby (some would call it a passion) on the web. I love how so many artists post their pages and their work for all to see. As a graphic designer by day, I enjoy the collaborative effort and sense of community blogging provides. So, welcome to my blog. Thanks for coming on this adventure with me.

And, with a little luck, I just may inspire some of you!

3 responses

  1. Hey! I found your blog because you linked to my site. Sheesh. lol

    I have another blog … a “real” one … I such a bad blogger, though, I doubt anyone actually reads it!

    Enjoy it, Kelly!

Leave a Reply

